‘Tomes in Progress’ progress

I’ve made a two small additions to the blog that might be of interest to my reader(s):

  • Added a page about my historical research hobby New England graveyards, those in Worcester County, Massachusetts in particular.  there is a map and and a few links (to be improved upon).
  • Added a page about another hobby – Lovecraft Country, that is, the sandbox campaign setting for the Call of Cthulhu RPG.  I’ve added a link to my semi-comprehensive list of Lovecraft Country scenarios and will add more in the future.
  • Lastly, I’m still happy to answer questions about the MoN Companion.  If you have any points of inquiry, let drop me a line.
2 comments on “‘Tomes in Progress’ progress

  1. Hey! Thanks for adding in the Unbound Book references on your Lovecraft Country list. Always appreciated!

    Marcus

Leave a Reply

