News roundup

I’ve been lax in updating, my apologies for the delay.

Let’s hit the highlights, shall we?

  • The busy podcasting posse at the Miskatonic University Podcast have had at least one new episode since I’ve mentioned them last- this time featuring a lengthy interview with very Britishly named Graham Walmsley.  Definitely worth a listen.
  • More interviews have been added to the Cthulhu Reborn collection- Cynthia Celeste Miller and Kenneth Hite.
  • Oscar Rios (Legacy of Arrius Lurco) has joined the world of bloggers; he’s been added to the roster on the right side of the page.  Welcome!
  • Innsmouth House is clearing out all the physical merchandise (thanks postal rate increases!) by having a 50% off sale.  Even with shipping to the US, that’s some cheap fun, thought it has been picked over already, especially if you don’t have a copy of The Express Diaries… I snagged a couple issues of Dagon.
  • I’m sure I’ve forgotten something; if so, I’ll add it here.

I’ve been reading through Tales of the Sleepless City (excellent!) and Atomic Age Cthulhu (pretty good) and will post comments when I wrap them up.

 

Leave a Reply

