Random Encounter – 1d3 podcasts

We’ve got a couple of new blog episodes and some other minor bits to note:

Kidney!

(Confidential to {Kidney Disease Symptoms} When you said “Person.. I am not a lot into studying, but by some means I got to learn lots of content on your blog. Its wonderful how fascinating it is that i can visit a person very often. –” I had a few thoughts:

  • People respond to personal greetings, not being called ‘person’.
  • Your first sentence is awkward – try “I don’t enjoy studying but I did learn something from your blog.”
  • Try “I plan to visit your blog often.” for sentence #2.
  • If you’re going to randomly pick a name for your fake account ‘Kidney Disease Symptoms’ kinda sucks.

I hope that helps.)

One comment on “Random Encounter – 1d3 podcasts

  1. You’ll be happy to hear that we’ve given the fish a week off. I don’t promise that we won’t return to the topic, if only so Matt and I can enjoy Paul’s howls of anguish.

Leave a Reply

